TOM Medications receives award from Healthcare Insights

10 most recommended digital health solution providers from Europe 2021

TOM Medications has succeeded again and was honored with a great award from The Healthcare Insights! We have ranked among the "10 most recommended digital health solution providers from Europe in 2021" with our TOM App. The Healthcare Insights magazine is a comprehensive guide to all topics related to healthcare. In this course, TOM Medications also received a certificate in recognition of our contributions to the healthcare industry.

ommedications-certificate-of-service-excellence

In addition to receiving the award, we also made it onto the cover of the July issue of the magazine. The four-page article reports on the various functions of our app, among other things:

  • Therapy monitoring record
  • Reminders for consistent and timely intake of medicine
  • Medication Check
  • Virtual medicine cabinet

TOM increases its users' adherence to therapy with the many helpful features of the TOM App. TOM increases its users' adherence to therapy with the many helpful features of the TOM App.

Click here for a digital version of the magazine issue: https://thehealthcareinsights.com/magazine-digital/europe/Digital-Health.html#Magazine/page1

Customer-oriented thinking and agile work culture at TOM Medications.

Last July, the TOM App was successfully released - after more than 10 months of conception, testing by patients, and optimizations. Feedback from our users and their satisfaction are essential components in the development and updates of the TOM App. Therefore, we publish an update with enhancements contributed by the users of our medical app every two weeks.

As an innovative startup, we focus on cutting-edge and agile ways of working. "There are no working hours or vacation rules. There are only tasks that need to be done. That's all, and it works perfectly" says founder Sven Beichler.

TOM Medications has a clear advantage over other medication reminder and adherence apps: the app is user friendly for a wide range of people, allowing even complex therapies to be merged and easily managed. 

English

TOM Medications erhält Auszeichnung von Healthcare Insights

10 most recommended digital health solution providers from Europe 2021

TOM Medications hat es erneut geschafft und wurde mit einer tollen Auszeichnung von The Healthcare Insights belohnt! Wir haben mit unserer TOM App einen Platz unter den „10 most recommended digital health solution providers from Europa in 2021“ erreicht. Das Magazin The Healthcare Insights ist ein umfassender Leitfaden zu allen Themen rund um das Gesundheitswesen. In diesem Zuge erhielt TOM Medications außerdem ein Zertifikat als Anerkennung unserer Beiträge zur Gesundheitsindustrie.

ommedications-certificate-of-service-excellence

Neben der Verleihung der Auszeichnung haben wir es außerdem auf das Cover der Juli Ausgabe des Magazins geschafft. Auf vier Seiten wird hier unter anderem von den verschiedenen Funktionen unserer App berichtet:

  • Aufzeichnung der Therapie
  • Erinnerungen für eine konsequente und rechtzeitige Medikamenteneinnahme
  • Medikamenten Check
  • Virtueller Medikamentenschrank

Mit den vielen hilfreichen Funktionen der TOM App steigert TOM die Therapietreue seiner User.

Hier geht’s zu einer digitalen Version der Magazinausgabe: https://thehealthcareinsights.com/magazine-digital/europe/Digital-Health.html#Magazine/page1

Kundenorientiertes Denken und eine agile Arbeitskultur bei TOM Medications

Im Juli vor einem Jahr wurde die TOM App erfolgreich released – nach über 10 Monaten Konzeption, Testungen durch Patienten und Optimierungen. Das Feedback unserer User und deren Zufriedenheit sind wichtige Bestandteile bei der Entwicklung und bei Updates der TOM App. Daher veröffentlichen wir alle zwei Wochen ein Update mit Verbesserungen, die von den Nutzern unserer medizinischen App eingebracht wurden.

Als innovatives Startup setzen wir auch auf innovative und agile Arbeitsweisen. «Es gibt keine Arbeitszeiten oder Urlaubsregelungen. Es gibt nur Aufgaben, die erledigt werden müssen. Mehr nicht und es funktioniert perfekt» so Gründer Sven Beichler.

TOM Medications bietet außerdem einen klaren Vorteil gegenüber anderer Anbieter von Apps zur Medikamentenerinnerung und Therapietreue: Die App ist nicht nur für eine breite Masse zugänglich sondern schafft es auch, sogar komplexe Therapien zusammenzuführen und einfach zu managen. 

German